The Committee has representatives from the following providers and funders:

Canterbury DHB
West Coast DHB
Nelson Marlborough DHB
South Canterbury DHB
Air Rescue and Air Ambulance Services - Canterbury West Coast
Maori Health Providers  
Maternity Health Providers  
Ministry of Health
National Ambulance Sector Office (NASO)
Public Health

St John Ambulance

- Emergency Ambulance Communications Centre (EACC)

- Primary Response in Medical Emergency (PRIME)
Fire and Emergency NZ